losaemail.blogg.se

Batman brave and the bold dr fate
Batman brave and the bold dr fate





He’s a puppet, right?īen Jones: I think VENTURE BROTHERS is the best show on TV, animated or not. Michael Chang: It’s just weird that he’s real. We got to hear his voice and then we got to hear him talk about FULL METAL JACKET in his downtime. Jonah: How pleased were you with Andrea’s casting? Any people in particular that you really enjoyed? Anyone, that made you think, “That is so dead on! That is exactly what that character should sound like.”?īen Jones: R. But RED TORNADO shows up later, so I got him. And he got the RED TORNADO episode that I wanted. Jonah: So did you guys arm wrestle for who got to do which episode? Or did you try to just “out geek” each other? Well this element is from this issue from this date?īen Jones: No, it just got assigned to us. And I think, myself, when I heard we were doing a third round on the BATMAN I was like, “How? ”īen Jones: Well, me personally, probably, like….

batman brave and the bold dr fate

I’m in animation because of BTAS (BATMAN TAS), and I was lucky enough to get to work with Bruce (Timm) on THE BATMAN/SUPERMAN ADVENTURES, then went on to THE BATMAN, and now this one. īrandon Vietti : That’s a tricky question you ask too because some fans are going to have to want to be open to a new BATMAN. We’re just sort of stopping at the new look from the seventies and focusing on all the untouched stuff as well like the Dick Sprang stuff. īen Jones: But, I think if you look at the history of the BATMAN in comic books, we’re just taking a sort of different decade than the Animated (BATMAN TAS) did. Sell me on THE BRAVE AND THE BOLD.īen Jones: It’s different from the original. Jonah: First, I’m a huge fan of the original animated series, I’m working on liking the new series.

batman brave and the bold dr fate

FATE.īrandon, Ben, Michael, and Collider’s own Nico – who seems intent on interrupting ALL of my interviews-also had plenty to say about their favorite BATMAN stories, fighting over who gets to handle which characters, and how no one get’s to play with the Demon’s head. I got confirmation on several characters appearing this season, including GREEN LANTERNS TOMAR-RE and KILOWOG, RED TORNADO, and DR.







Batman brave and the bold dr fate